FATHER / DAUGHTER
RECORDS
News US Store UK Store Artists Discography Tour About
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS OVER $50

Bandcamp NAACP Legal Defense Fund donation + artists to support!

Posted on June 18th, 2020

This Friday, June 19, from midnight to midnight Pacific Time, Bandcamp will be donating 100% of their share of sales to the NAACP Legal Defense Fund. Below are some BIPOC artists we recommend supporting, following, and sharing!

Daymé Arocena - https://daymearocena.bandcamp.com/
Ivy Sole - https://ivysole.bandcamp.com/
Les Filles de Illighadad - https://lesfillesdeillighadad.bandcamp.com/K
Kaiit - https://kaiit.bandcamp.com/
Kwame- https://thatboykwame.bandcamp.com/
Bartlees Strange - https://barteesstrange.bandcamp.com/releases
Zara McFarlane - https://zara-mcfarlane.bandcamp.com/
Armand Hammer - https://armandhammer.bandcamp.com/
Reneissance - https://reneissance.bandcamp.com/
Shormey - https://shormey.bandcamp.com/
Spelling - https://spellling.bandcamp.com/
Soul Glo - https://soulglophl.bandcamp.com/
Toro y Moi - https://toroymoi.bandcamp.com/
Evil - https://evilmusic777.bandcamp.com/
Alfred. - https://classicalfredosauce.bandcamp.com/
Jelani Sei - https://jelanisei.bandcamp.com/
Felicia Douglass - https://feliciadouglass.bandcamp.com/
L'Rain - https://astronautico.bandcamp.com/album/lrain-deluxe-edition
Mal Devisa - https://maldevisa.bandcamp.com/

Anjimile - https://anjimile.bandcamp.com
Arlo Parks - https://arloparks.bandcamp.com
Beauty Pill - https://beautypill.bandcamp.com
Beverly Glenn-Copeland - https://beverlyglenn-copeland.bandcamp.com
Channel Tres - https://channeltres.bandcamp.com
Contour - https://ar-contour.bandcamp.com
Denise T. - https://sourcreamqueen.bandcamp.com
Denitia - https://denitia.bandcamp.com
dream wave - https://dreammmwave.bandcamp.com
Ehiorobo - https://ehiorobo.bandcamp.com
Evenings - https://shop.world.limited
Ezra Collective - https://ezracollective.bandcamp.com
In Kind - https://inkind.bandcamp.com
Irreversible Entanglements - https://irreversibleentanglements.bandcamp.com
Jesus Piece - https://jesuspiecehc.bandcamp.com
Jon Bap - https://jonbap.bandcamp.com
Kadhja Bonet - https://kadhjabonet.bandcamp.com
Madison McFerrin - https://madisonmcferrin.bandcamp.com
McKinley Dixon - https://mckinleydixon.bandcamp.com
Medhane - https://medhane.bandcamp.com
MIKE - https://mikelikesrap.bandcamp.com
Moor Mother - https://moormother.bandcamp.com
Moses Sumney - https://mosessumney.bandcamp.com
Nardeydey - https://nardeydey.bandcamp.com
Niecy Blues - https://niecyblues.bandcamp.com
Orion Sun - https://orionsun.bandcamp.com
Pink Siifu - https://ronee.bandcamp.com
Ric Wilson - https://ricwilsonisme.bandcamp.com
Sammus - https://sammusmusic.bandcamp.com
serpentwithfeet - https://serpentwithfeet.bandcamp.com
Simpson - https://whoissimpson.bandcamp.com
Sneaks - https://sneaks.bandcamp.com
Standing On the Corner - https://standingonthecorner.bandcamp.com
Vonne - https://vonnemusic.bandcamp.com
Wizard Apprentice - https://wizardapprentice.bandcamp.com
Yazmin Lacey - https://yazminlacey.bandcamp.com
Yuno - https://yvno.bandcamp.com
Yves Tumor - https://yves-tumor.bndcamp.com
Zulu - https://zuluca.bandcamp.com

F/D Affiliated
Christelle Bofale - https://christellebofale.bandcamp.com
NNAMDÏ - https://nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com
Shamir - https://shamir.bandcamp.com
T-Rextasy - https://t-rextasy.bandcamp.com
Tasha - https://tashamusic.bandcamp.com
Vagabon - https://vagabon.bandcamp.com

Headlines



Home Is Where joins Father/Daughter!
Posted on June 10th, 2021





Listen to Father/Daughter's Best of 2020 picks
Posted on December 18th, 2020

Shop our Holiday Sale now!
Posted on November 26th, 2020



Watch Anjimile's "Baby No More" video
Posted on November 12th, 2020





Anjimile's Giver Taker is out today!
Posted on September 17th, 2020